CBMC YP ATL official logo

 “Iron sharpens iron, and one man sharpens another.” Proverbs 27:17

Kam Phillips

Kam Phillips headshot

Founder of Kam Phillips Group
kam@kameronphillips.com
678.549.5566
kameronphillips.com


James Fisher

James Fisher headshot

Maintenance Sales Representative
jfisher@maxairmech.com
470.345.5680
Cell: 612.554.5259
maxairmech.com


Jason Davis

Jason Davis

Founder of Jericho Force Enterprises
info@jerichoforce.com
678.432.2323
jerichoforce.com
Author of Fortify


Andrew Klug

Andrew Klug headshot

CTO at Toolbox No. 9
andrew@fidelumconsulting.com
678.744.7672
fidelumconsulting.com


James Chao, CLTC

James Chao headshot

Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
james.chao@nm.com
404.271.9806
jameschao.nm.com


Devin Simpson

Devin Simpson headshot

Founder, Owner, and Head Coach at GoArrive
Bookdevinsimpson@gmail.com
404.800.1865
Goarrive.com


Patrick Thompson

Patrick Thompson Headshot

FOUNDER/CEO, Just In Time DJ Entertainment
FOUNDER/OWNER, Freedom Drive-In
404.913.5728
404.205.1599
patrickthompson@justintimedj.com
JUSTINTIMEDJ.com
FREEDOMDRIVEIN.com


Samuel Romero

Samuel Romero headshot

Project Coordinator for Global Communications at In Touch Ministries
sromero1922@gmail.com
706.844.6411
linkedin.com/in/SamuelRomero1922


Mark Tegtmeier

Mark Tegtmeier headshot

CEO & Director of Design
trailmerge.com
720.746.8461


Kimani Mustafa

Kimani Mustafa headshot

Cell: +1470.216.5366
Kimani.Mustafa@am.jll.com
Linkedin
Personal Website


Wesley Williamson

Wesley Williamson headshot

Owner We Paint It better LLC
Specialized in Interior & Exterior Painting
wepaintitbetter@gmail.com
404.274.8433


Chauncey Whitfield

Chauncey Whitfield headshot

CEO of Final Round Cleaning Services
ChaunceyWhitfield@gmail.com
404.957.8584


young professionals group photo outside